Parents Area Student Area Calendar Sitemap
Shaping Contours of Perfection
Accolades
Activity Calendar
Careers @ SRWS
Environment Initiatives
School Calendar
Social Initiatives
List of Holidays
E-Circulars


List of Holidays

List of Holidays 2019-20
Holiday Date Day
Ram Navmi 13th April Saturday
Mahavir Jayanti 17th April Wednesday
Good Friday 19th April Friday
Buddha Purnima 18th May Saturday
Id-ul-Fitr 05th June Wednesday
Id-ul-Zuha 12th August Monday
Independence Day/Rakshabandhan 15th August Thursday
Janmashtami 24th August Saturday
Muharram 10th September Tuesday
Gandhi Jayanti 02nd October Wednesday
Maha Saptami 05th October Saturday
Maha Ashtami 06th October Sunday
Maha Navmi 07th October Monday
Dussehra 08th October Tuesday
Valmiki Jayanti 13th October Sunday
Diwali 27th October Sunday
Govardhan Puja 28th October Monday
Bhai Duj 29th October Tuesday
Milad-un-Nabi 10th November Sunday
Guru Nanak Jayanti 12th November Tuesday
Christmas 25th December Wednesday
Republic Day 26th January Sunday


 
 
Quick Links
   
Home | About Us | Admissions | Academics | Our Campus | Photo Gallery | Video Gallery | Contact Us
Copyright © 2013-15 ShreeRam.in Designed by: Design Mantras